Contact us

André Coetzee
COO
Mobile: +27 (0) 82 806 3997
e/ andre@commerce-edge.com

Pearl Marsh
Conference Programme & Speaking Opportunities
Mobile: +27 83 393 3831
e/ pearl@smartprocurement.net

Rone Langenhoven
Marketing Executive – Marketing Opportunities & Press Relations
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 522
Mobile: +27 (0) 72 386 9986
e/ rone@smartprocurement.net

Mamello Lesitha
Marketing Administrator – Media or Affiliate Partnership Enquiries
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 522
Mobile: +27 76 999 6944
e/ mamello@smartprocurement.net

Erieka Santos
Operations Manager
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 502
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 454 6915
e/ erieka@smartprocurement.net

Siyamthanda Simakuhle
Operations Assistant – Assistance with Event Logistics
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326, ext 502
Mobile: +27 (0)71 421 3072
e/ siya@smartprocurement.net

Patience Phiri
Commercial Manager
National +27 (0)861 334 326 ext 202
Mobile: +27 82 581 6647
e/ patience@smartprocurement.net

Jodi-Lee Rood
Project Director
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326
Mobile: +27 (0)73 166 9641
e/ jodi-lee@smartprocurement.net

Brian Mooki
Stakeholder Engagement
National: +27 (0) 861 334 326
Mobile: +27 (0)82 214 6326
e/ brian@smartprocurement.net